Witold Adamkiewicz
Post Doc.
Home:
2015 - 2019


Current Position: Chief Technology Officer Ozonetube.pl
E-mail: haceen@gmail.com
Guillermo Ahumada
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Copiapo, Chile
2020-2022


Current Position:
E-mail: gahumadat@gmail.com
Azizbek Akhmedov
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Dushanbe, Tajikistan
2021-2022


Current Position:
E-mail: azizbme27@unist.ac.kr
Ismoili Ahror Bakhtiyorzoda
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Spitamen, Tajikistan
2021


Current Position:
E-mail: ahror@unist.ac.kr
Andrey Bavykin
Senior Researcher
Home: Moscow, Russia
2021-2022


Current Position:
E-mail: bavykin.andrey2013@gmail.com
Myrat Bayramov
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
2021


Current Position:
E-mail: myratbayramov@unist.ac.kr
Magdalena Borkowska
Post Doc.
Home: Warsaw, Poland
2016-2020


Current Position:
E-mail: m.borkowska000@gmail.com
Eun Young Cho
Graduate Student
Home:
2015-2017


Current Position:
E-mail: eycho@unist.ac.kr
Saidolim Dodkhoev
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Dushanbe, Tajikistan
2021-2022


Current Position: Undergraduate Student, UNIST
E-mail: sdd264@unist.ac.kr
Miroslaw Dygas
Post Doc.
Home:
2015 - 2019


Current Position:
E-mail: mdygas@icho.edu.pl
Konrad Gizynski
Post Doc.
Home:
2015-2016


Current Position: Assistant Professor, Poland
E-mail: konrad.gizynski@gmail.com
Yong-Kwang Jeong
Post Doc.
Home:
2015-2017


Current Position:
E-mail: wackos59@gmail.com
Doniyor Khudoyarov
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Dushanbe, Tajikistan
2021


Current Position:
E-mail: kebroyinod@unist.ac.kr
Minju Kim
Graduate Student, UNIST
Home: Cheongju, Korea
2016-2021


Current Position:
E-mail: minju@unist.ac.kr
Arkadiusz Kornowicz
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Warsaw, Poland
2022


Current Position:
E-mail: akornowicz@gmail.com
Slawomir Lach
Post Doc.
Home:
2015 - 2018


Current Position:
E-mail: slawomir.lach@gmail.com
Taehoon Lee
Post. Doc., IBS
Graduate Student, UNIST
Home: Republic of Korea
2015-2021

Current Position: Senior Researcher at Techcross
E-mail: taehoon.80.lee@gmail.com
Jiawei Lyu
Senior Researcher
Home: Jiangsu, China
2019-2021


Current Position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Seoul National University
E-mail: nanojiawei@gmail.com
Tomasz Mazur
Post Doc.
Home:
2015-2016


Current Position:
E-mail: tomasz.w.mazur@gmail.com
Han Miao
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Shanghai, China
2019-2021


Current Position:
E-mail: miaohanfd@gmail.com
Morten Moller
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Copenhagen, Denmark
2019-2021


Current Position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University
E-mail: morten.moller.72@gmail.com
Jan Paczesny
Post Doc.
Home:
2016 - 2018


Current Position: Assistant Professor, Polish Academy of Sciences
E-mail: jan.paczesny@gmail.com
Jun Heuk Park
Post Doc., IBS
Previously: Graduate student
Home:
2015-2020

Current Position: Staff Engineer, Samsung Electronics
E-mail: jheukpark@unist.ac.kr
Konstantin Polev
Senior Researcher, IBS
Previously: Graduate Student
Home: Belaya Kalitva, Russia
2015-2021

Current Position:
E-mail: justkosteg7@gmail.com
Zhuang Qiang
Invited Research Fellow
Home:
2017 - 2019


Current Position: Professor at Northwestern Polytechnical University
E-mail: zhuangqiangnpu@gmail.com
Victor Aaron Sioson
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Manila, Philippines
2022


Current Position: International Masters in Innovative Medicine
E-mail: asakuranatsu@unist.ac.kr
Jianke Sun
Post Doc.
Home:
2018 - 2019


Current Position: Professor, Beijing Institute of Technology
E-mail: jiankesun15@gmail.com
Valentyn Visyn
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Lutsk, Ukraine
2018-2021


Current Position: Ph.D Student, The University of Texas at Austin
E-mail: valikvisyn@unist.ac.kr
Jingjing Wei
Post Doc.
Home:
2016-2017


Current Position: Associate Professor, Shandong University
E-mail: sduwjj@gmail.com
Zbigniew Wrobel
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Warsaw, Poland
2022


Current Position:
E-mail: wrobelzbigniew@gmail.com
Zhijie Yang
Post Doc.
Home:
2016 - 2018


Current Position: Professor, Shandong University
E-mail: sduyzj1984@yahoo.com
Seok Min Yoon
Senior Researcher
Home:
2015-2017


Current Position: Assistant Professor, Wonkwang University
E-mail: smyoon1@wku.ac.kr

grzybowski-group.net
50, UNIST-gil, Ulsan 44919, Republic of Korea.
Copyright 2016 grzybowski-group.net All rights reserved