Group Members 

Group Alumni

Group Photo Gallery

Jianke Sun
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2018

E-mail: jiankesun15@gmail.com
Research:

Zhuang Qiang
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2017

E-mail: zhuangqiangnpu@gmail.com
Research:

Namhun Kim
Graduate Student
Entry year: 2016

E-mail: cocososo12@gmail.com
Research:

Jan Paczesny
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2016

E-mail: jan.paczesny@gmail.com
Research:

Olgierd Cybulski
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2016

E-mail: olgierd.cybulski@gmail.com
Research:

Yaroslav I. Sobolev
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2016

E-mail: yaroslav.sobolev@phystech.edu
Research:

Minju Kim
Graduate Student
Entry year: 2016

E-mail: minju@unist.ac.kr
Research:

Zhijie Yang
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2016

E-mail: sduyzj1984@yahoo.com
Research: Self-assembly, Nanomaterials, Magnetic interaction

Magdalena Borkowska
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2016

E-mail: m.borkowska000@gmail.com
Research:

Diana Kolygina
Researcher
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: kolyginadi@gmail.com
Research:

Marta Maria Siek
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: kociachek@gmail.com
Research:

Kristiana
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: kristiana.kandere@gmail.com
Research:

Taehoon Lee
Graduate Student
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: taehoon.80.lee@gmail.com
Research: Dynamic self-assembly

Jun Heuk Park
Graduate Student
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: jheukpark@unist.ac.kr
Research:

Konstantin Polev
Graduate Student
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: justkosteg7@gmail.com
Research:

Miroslaw Dygas
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: mdygas@icho.edu.pl
Research:

Witold Adamkiewicz
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: haceen@gmail.com
Research:

Slawomir Lach
Post Doc.
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: slawomir.lach@gmail.com
Research:

 

Grzybowski-Group.net
50, UNIST-gil, Ulsan 44919, Republic of Korea.
Copyright 2016 Grzybowski-Group.net All rights reserved