Guillermo Ahumada
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Copiapo, Chile
Entry year: 2020


E-mail: gahumadat@gmail.com
Research: NanoCatalysis - Organic Synthesis
Juan Carlos Ahumada
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Viña del Mar, Chile
Entry year: 2020


E-mail: juan.ahumada.c@mail.pucv.cl
Research: NanoCatalysis - Organic Synthesis
Azizbek Akhmedov
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Entry year: 2021


E-mail: azizbme27@unist.ac.kr
Research: Mixed-charge nanomaterials
Atabay Allamyrador
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Entry year: 2021


E-mail: atabay11@unist.ac.kr
Research: NanoCatalysis - Organic synthesis
Ismoili Ahror Bakhtiyorzoda
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Spitamen, Tajikistan
Entry year: 2021


E-mail: ahror@unist.ac.kr
Research: NanoCatalysis - Organic synthesis
Andrey Bavykin
Senior Researcher
Home: Moscow, Russia
Entry year: 2021


E-mail: bavykin.andrey2013@gmail.com
Research: Cancer genetics and virology
Olgierd Cybulski
Senior Research Fellow, IBS
Home: Poszeszupie, Poland
Entry year: 2016


E-mail: olgierd.cybulski@gmail.com
Research: Improving the world or at least understanding it
Saidolim Dodkhoev
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Entry year: 2021


E-mail: sdd264@unist.ac.kr
Research: Mixed-charge nanomaterials
Yankai Jia
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Shandong, China
Entry year: 2018


E-mail: jiayankaieric@live.com
Research: Small-scale droplet printing
Kristiana Kandere-Grzybowska
Senior Research Fellow, IBS
Adjunct Professor, UNIST
Home: Riga, Latvia
Entry year: 2015

E-mail: kristiana.kandere@gmail.com
Research: Nanomedicine and cancer cell biology
CV
Doniyor Khudoyarov
Undergraduate Student, UNIST
Home: Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Entry year: 2021


E-mail: kebroyinod@unist.ac.kr
Research: Mixed-charge nanomaterials
Namhun Kim
Graduate Student, UNIST
Home: Daejeon, Korea
Entry year: 2016


E-mail: cocososo12@gmail.com
Research: Crystallography and liquid pattern formation
Minju Kim
Graduate Student, UNIST
Home: Cheongju, Korea
Entry year: 2016


E-mail: minju@unist.ac.kr
Research: Nanoparticle-based catalysts
Diana Kolygina
Graduate Student, UNIST
Home: Yekaterinburg, Russia
Entry year: 2015


E-mail: kolyginadi@gmail.com
Research: Nanotechnology in cell biology and medicine
Morten Moller
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Copenhagen, Denmark
Entry year: 2019


E-mail: morten.moller.72@gmail.com
Research: Design of neuromorphic computing architectures
Konstantin Polev
Graduate Student, UNIST
Home: Belaya Kalitva, Russia
Entry year: 2015


E-mail: justkosteg7@gmail.com
Research: Control in soft matter systems
Cristóbal Quintana
Senior Researcher, IBS
Home: Viña del Mar, Chile
Entry year: 2021


E-mail: cristobal.quintana.l@gmail.com
Research: Organic synthesis and nanocatalysis
Marta Maria Siek
Senior Research Fellow, IBS
Home: Warsaw, Poland
Entry year: 2015


E-mail: kociachek@gmail.com
Research: Electrostatics at all scales
Yaroslav I. Sobolev
Senior Research Fellow, IBS
Home: Kurgan, Russia
Entry year: 2016


E-mail: yaroslav.sobolev@phystech.edu
Research: Catalysis, crystal growth, fluid dynamics

grzybowski-group.net
50, UNIST-gil, Ulsan 44919, Republic of Korea.
Copyright 2016 grzybowski-group.net All rights reserved